OFFICIAL NEBRASKA GOVERNMENT WEBSITE

MENU

Fred Simon Gallery Exhibition

The Fred Simon Gallery Exhibition Program presents a select number of exhibitions that feature significant Nebraska artists. The gallery is located in the Nebraska Arts Council office in Omaha.

Current Exhibition:
Michael Scheef (Omaha): March 23 - May 18, 2018
 

Upcoming Exhibitions:

Amy Haney

May 25-July 17, 2018

Opening: Friday, May 25, 5-7pm

Betni Kalk

July 27-September 21, 2018

Opening: Friday, July 27, 5-7pm

Todd McCollister + Katie Temple

September 28-November 23, 2018

Opening: Friday, September 28, 5-7pm

Bart Vargas

November 30, 2018–January 25, 2019

Opening: Friday, November 30, 2018, 5-7pm

Elizabeth Boutin

February 1–March 30, 2019

Opening: Friday, February 1, 5-7pm

Carolyn Albracht/Jennifer Radil

April 5-June 2, 2019

Opening: Friday, April 5, 5-7pm

Carol Thompson

June 7-August 2, 2019

Opening: Friday, June 7, 5-7pm

Sarah Kolar

August 9-October 4, 2019

Opening: Friday, August 9, 5-7pm

Reagan Pufall

October 11-December 6, 2019

Opening: Friday, October 11, 5-7pm

Lisa Bang Hoffman /Terry Koopman

December 13, 2019 – February 7, 2020

Opening: Friday, December 13, 5-7pm

Tim Guthrie

February 14 – April 9, 2020

Opening: Friday, February 14, 5-7pm

Shea Wilkinson

April 10 – June 5, 2020

Opening: Friday, April 10, 5-7pm